Skip to main content
Filter by:
Refine by:
Dr Sanja Badanjak Postdoctoral Research Fellow View profile
Professor Zenon Bańkowski Emeritus Professor of Legal Theory View profile
Elisabeth Pope Barlow Research Communications and Impact Manager View profile
Ms Fiona Barlow Communications and Engagement Officer, Understanding Inequalities Project View profile
Mr Alan Barr Honorary Fellow View profile
Robert Barrett Research Assistant View profile
Dr. Juline Beaujouan Political Settlements Research Programme Research Associate View profile
Dr Paul Behrens Reader in Law View profile
Professor Christine Bell Professor of Constitutional Law View profile
Mr Daniel Berger Student Support Assistant View profile
Toby Beveridge Student Recruitment Manager View profile
Dr Lovleen Bhullar Research Fellow in Regulation and Antimicrobial Resistance View profile
Professor Nehal Bhuta Professor of Public International Law View profile
Dr Gillian Black Senior Lecturer in Family Law View profile
Professor Robert Black Emeritus Professor of Scots Law View profile
Ms Karin Bolton Postgraduate Research Programme Administrator View profile
Amy Bostock Postgraduate Research Administrative Assistant View profile
Professor Alan Boyle Emeritus Professor of Public International Law View profile
Professor Alexandra Braun Lord President Reid Chair of Law View profile
Dr Graeme Brown Honorary Fellow View profile
Dr Michelle Burgis-Kasthala Lecturer in Public International Law View profile