Skip to main content

We ask that you contact our people by email in the first instance.

Filter by:
Refine by:
Professor Burkhard Schafer Professor of Computational Legal Theory View profile
Professor Drew Scott Professor Emeritus of European Union Studies View profile
Professor Joanne Scott Honorary Professor View profile
Craig Segall Honorary Fellow View profile
Rebecca Selby Communications & Events Officer View profile
Kirsten Serneels Postgraduate Research Administrative Assistant View profile
Alex Sharp External Engagement and Philanthropy Manager View profile
Professor Jo Shaw Salvesen Chair of European Institutions and Head of School View profile
Luis Soares Research Fellow View profile
Hannah Solene Ackroyd Postgraduate Programme Administrator (On-campus) View profile
Dr Annie Sorbie Senior Lecturer in Law (Health, Medical Law and Ethics) View profile
Dr Anna Souhami Senior Lecturer in Criminology View profile
Professor Richard Sparks Professor of Criminology View profile
Ali Stapley Senior Postgraduate Administrator (Diploma) View profile
Professor Andrew J. M. Steven Professor of Property Law View profile
Ms Margaret Stewart Senior Diploma Administrator View profile
Dr Gavin Sullivan Reader in International Human Rights Law View profile
Dr Andrew Sweeney Lecturer in Commercial Law View profile