Skip to main content

We ask that you contact our people by email in the first instance.

Filter by:
Refine by:
Professor Neil Walker Regius Professor of Public Law and the Law of Nature and Nations View profile
Bethan Walters Postgraduate Programme Administrator (On-Campus) View profile
Jinrui Wang PeaceRep PeaceTech Visualisation Research Assistant View profile
Dr Gabrielle Watson Chancellor’s Fellow View profile
Dr Asanga Welikala Lecturer in Public Law View profile
Professor Niall R. Whitty Honorary Professor View profile
James Wills Resources Assistant View profile
Robert Wilson Political Settlements Research Programme Research Associate View profile
Laura Wise Research Fellow and Programme Coordinator View profile
Rt Hon James Wolffe QC Honorary Professor View profile
Hon Lady Sarah PL Wolffe QC Honorary Professor View profile
Mr Scott Wortley Lecturer in Commercial Law View profile