Skip to main content

Best Dissertation Prize (Online Learning)

This prize is awarded by Edinburgh Law School to the student with the highest mark in the dissertation across all our postgraduate online learning programmes.

Best Dissertation Prize (Online Learning)
YearPrize winner
2022Nguyen Nguyen (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)
2021Guangmian Kung (LLM in Information Technology Law)
2020Omar Asfour (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)
2019Tina Fernandez (LLM in Information Technology Law) 
2018 Josephine Greenbrook (LLM in Information Technology Law)
2017Sarah Shearman (LLM in Innovation, Technology and the Law)
Gilberto Leung (LLM Medical Law and Ethics)
2016Ahmed Sharab (LLM in International Commercial Law and Practice)
2015Daniel Ugarte Otero (LLM in Intellectual Property Law)
2014Qi Ying Teng (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)