Skip to main content

Best Dissertation Prize (Online Learning)

This prize is awarded by Edinburgh Law School to the student with the highest mark in the dissertation across all our postgraduate online learning programmes.

Best Dissertation (Online Learning)
Year Prize winner
2022 Nguyen Nguyen (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)
2021 Guangmian Kung (LLM in Information Technology Law)
2020 Omar Asfour (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)
2019 Tina Fernandez (LLM in Information Technology Law) 
2018  Josephine Greenbrook (LLM in Information Technology Law)
2017 Sarah Shearman (LLM in Innovation, Technology and the Law)
Gilberto Leung (LLM Medical Law and Ethics)
2016 Ahmed Sharab (LLM in International Commercial Law and Practice)
2015 Daniel Ugarte Otero (LLM in Intellectual Property Law)
2014 Qi Ying Teng (LLM in Medical Law and Ethics)