Contact Us

General Enquiries

Edinburgh Law School Reception
P: +44 (0)131 650 2008
E: Law@ed.ac.uk

Head of School

Professor Martin Hogg
P:+44 (0)131 650 2009
E: hos.law@ed.ac.uk

Undergraduate Enquiries

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Undergraduate Office
P: +44 (0)131 650 3565
Ask us a question using our online form

Current Postgraduate Student Enquiries

Edinburgh Law School Postgraduate Office
P: +44 (0)131 650 9821
E: pg.law@ed.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Admission Enquiries

Edinburgh Law School Postgraduate Office
P: +44 (0)131 650 2010
E: pg.law.enquiries@ed.ac.uk 

Diploma and Professional Training Enquiries

Edinburgh Centre for Professional Legal Studies
P: +44 (0)131 650 2004
E: ecpls@ed.ac.uk

Online Learning Enquiries

Online Distance Learning Office
P:  +44 (0)131 650 7129
E:  llm.distance@ed.ac.uk
     ecpd.law@ed.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Support Enquiries

Edinburgh Law School Student Support Office
P: +44 (0)131 650 2006
E: Law.SSO@ed.ac.uk

Research and Visiting Academic Enquiries

Edinburgh Law School Research and Knowledge Exchange Office
P: +44 (0)131 651 5561
E: law.research@ed.ac.uk

Director of Research
Dr Sharon Cowan
E: Law.RKEDirector@ed.ac.uk

Alumni Enquiries

Harriet Macmillan
P: +44 (0)131 650 2007
E: law.alumni@ed.ac.uk

Media Enquiries

Marketing and Communications Officer - Simone Duffy
P: +44 (0)131 651 4226
E: communications@law-school.ed.ac.uk

Library Enquiries

P: +44 (0)131 650 2044
E: Law.Europa.Library@ed.ac.uk
W: Law Library Website

IT Support

Edinburgh Law School IT Support Office
P: +44 (0)131 650 9586
E: law.support@ed.ac.uk

Disability Officer

Ms Katy Macfarlane
P: +44 (0)131 650 2024
E: katy.macfarlane@ed.ac.uk

International and Erasmus Director

Dr Simone Lamont-Black
P: +44 (0)131 650 2060
E: Law.Global@ed.ac.uk