Skip to main content

Vans Dunlop Scholarship

A scholarship, to the maximum value of £1,000 , is awarded to a student who has passed within three years immediately prior to the date of the award the last exams necessary for graduation in Law. The holder must pursue a course of advanced study in law approved by the School during his or her tenure.

Vans Dunlop Scholarship
Year Prize winner
2020 Alma Dangy
2019 (No Award)
2018 Terence Merck
2017 (No Award)
2016 Erin Leach
2015 Charles Fletcher
2012 Rebecca Foster
2011 Megan Irwin
2006 Christian McDermott