Skip to main content

Sarah Mills Prize

This prize was set up to commemorate the passing of Sarah Mills, an employee of Clifford Chance and a graduate of Edinburgh Law School. The prize is no longer awarded. 

Sarah Mills Prize
Year Prize winner
2018 Ione Edmundson
2017 Ian William Paul
2016 James Bailey
2015 Not awarded
2014 Martin Smail