Skip to main content

Ruth Adler Prize

The Ruth Adler Prize is awarded annually to the best student in the Ordinary course Critical Legal Thinking. (Previously Law in Context and Legal Reasoning and Legal System).

Ruth Adler Prize
Year Prize winner
2019 Lindsay Shields
2018 Anna McAlpine
2017 Stuart Edward Coleman, Emma Margaret Martin and Paul Abou nader
2016 Kirstin Bamford
2015 Laura Dodson
2014 Fraser Brown and Ewan Hazelton
2013 Madeleine Barratt
2012 Shannon Turner
2011 Jack Kerr
2010 Katie Wylie
2009 James Bulpitt
2008 Victoria Smith
2007 Andrew Fleming
2006 Fiona Rennet