Skip to main content

Pinsent Masons Prize

The Pinsent Masons Prize is awarded to the winners of the Edinburgh Law School Junior Mooting Competition.

Pinsent Masons Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Charlotte Kelly and Bethany Scott
2020 Charles James Alexander Perriam and Ernest Tsui
2019 George Bruce and Zachary Stewart
2018 Juris Klavins and Sarah Kroll
2017 Douglas Morton and Katie Becher
2016 Dan Dubeau and Kenneth Young
2015 Claire Brennan and Gillian Couper
2014 Ewan Hazelton and Jonathan Murphy
2013 Jonathan Ainslie and Vladimir Stamenkovic
2012 Shane Dundas and David Ford
2011 Tim Haddow and Ross Spence
2010 Eilidh Douglas and Andrew Yule
2009 James Bulpitt and Sam Johnson
2008 Tom Blackwood and Quentin Bregg
2007 Andrew Crosbie and Ian Smith
2006 Mark McKeown and Andrew McGlynn
2005 Jill Robbie and Jan Blockx
2004 Jennifer Martin and Helen Watts
2003 Graham Middleton and Gabriel Boghossian
2002 Jayne Brady and Claire Gillan
2001 Graeme Broom and Peter Webster
2000 Rachel Anderson and Laura McIntosh
1999 Sarah Coleman and Matthew Lynch
1998 Lori Ashton and Nancy M Reville
1997 Michael Barlow and Marc Flood
1996 Catherine Burns and Gordon Balfour
1995 Morag Ross and Julie A. Barr
1994 Mark Jamieson and Laura Thomson
1993 Ranald Macpherson and Holly Gunning
1992 James Hope and Douglas Alexander
1991 Tamar Tammes and Catriona Maclean
1990 James Mure and Jenny Gibbs