Skip to main content

Philip Barry Prize

The Philip Barry Prize is awarded to the best student in the Ordinary class of Introduction to Criminology (previously Foundations of Criminology).

Philip Barry Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Not awarded
2020 Charlotte Benton
2019 Ella Revitt
2018 Honor Barber
2017 Not awarded
2016 Romance Porrot
2015 Lily Loeffler
2014 Jessie Andrews
2013 Briony Lim
2012 Nathalie Miskin and Victoria Vardy
2011 Dominic Aitken
2010 Parisa Zangeneh
2009 Luke Buckley
2008 Stephanie Phillips
2007 Devon Warnlof
2006 Claire Jackson and Niall Stewart