Skip to main content

Muirhead Prize

The Muirhead Prize is awarded annually to the student who obtains first place in the Civil Law Ordinary class.

Muirhead Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Rebeca Iris Delgado Topping
2020 Charles James Alexander Perriam
2019 Joshua Rankl
2018 Benjamin Cohen-Murison
2017 Aparajita Arya
2016 Kenneth Young
2015 Gregor Murphy
2014 Shona Warwick
2013 Peter Candy
2012 Luke Tait
2011 Jack Kerr
2010 Cheryl Laird
2009 Rebecca Greig
2008 Heloise Ferrari
2007 Peter Webster
2006 Sarah Jane Kissock and Mark McKeown