Skip to main content

Margaret Balfour Keith Prize

This prize is awarded to the most distinguished student in the ordinary course Public Law of the UK and Scotland class.

Margaret Balfour Keith Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Killian Dockrell
2020 Stav Salpeter
2019 Hannah Smethurst
2018 Anna McAlpine, April Sloan and Francis Gill
2017 Jonathan James Hodges
2016 Thomas Lattimer
2015 Ione Edmundson
2014 Daniel Malone
2013 Stephanie Barratt
2012 Christina Priest
2011 Amy Pairman
2010 Jane Buncle
2009 Catriona MacDonald
2008 Laura Seath
2007 Claire Connelly
2006 Andrew Hay