Skip to main content

Lorimer Scholarship

A scholarship, to the value of £500, is awarded to students who within the two years immediately before the award is made have successfully completed an examination in one of the following subjects for any degree in the University:

  • International Law
  • International Organisations Law and Practice
  • International Economic Law and Organisations
  • International Economic Organisations
  • E.U. Law
  • European Institutions
  • International Private Law
Lorimer Scholarship
Year Prize winner
2017 Tzoulianna Leventi
2016 Deena Smith
2015 Terence Merck
2014 Tom Watret
2013 Not awarded
2012 Christina Priest
2011 Not awarded
2010 Graham Horn
2009 Not awarded
2008 Not awarded
2007 Alexander Kobakhidze