Skip to main content

Joelle Godard Prize

The Joelle Godard Prize is awarded annually to the student with the best overall performance graduating with the joint honours Law and French degree.

Joelle Godard Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Not awarded
2020 Kirsty Giulia Sciurba
2019 Holly Bird
2018 Lucy McCracken
2017 Rhona Louise Goodarzi
2016 Not awarded
2015 Not awarded
2014 Elizabeth Davis and Rebecca Jordan
2013 Not awarded
2012 Iulia-Alexandra Drugas
2011 Claire McCorkindale
2010 Not awarded
2009 Gemma Grant