Skip to main content

Herbert Smith Freehills Prize

Sponsored by Herbert Smith Freehills, this prize is awarded for the best overall second year performance by a student proceeding to an exchange year.

Herbert Smith Freehills Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Finn Mitchell
2020 Laura McLay
2019 Andrew Amos
2018 Ewa Jacon
2017 Scott Cormack
2016 Not awarded
2015 Not awarded
2014 Clara Hutchison
2013 Maria Doyle
2012 Catriona Reyner
2011 Lorna Beveridge
2010 Struan Nisbet
2009 Nicola Shand
2008 Daniel Tierney
2007 Jenny Wilson