Skip to main content

Diploma Prize in Conveyancing

The Diploma Prize in Conveyancing was awarded for the best performance in the Diploma in Professional Legal Practice course, Conveyancing. The prize is no longer awarded. 

Diploma Prize in Conveyancing
Year Prize winner
2017 Corin Metcalfe
2016 Luke Tait
2015 Rosie Smith
2014 Juliet Barker, Fiona Nairn and Daniela Pallucci
2013 Peter Lewin
2012 Sarah Sutherland
2011 Lucy Robertson
2010 Stephen Allison and Graeme MacDonald
2009 Catherine Devine and Victoria Simpson
2008 Elizabeth Chalmers and Brian Taylor
2007 Rhona Keith