Skip to main content

Davidson Chalmers Prize

Sponsored by Davidson Chalmers LLP, this prize is for the best performance in the Diploma in Professional Legal Studies course, Company and Commercial.

Davidson Chalmers Prize
Year Prize winner
2021 Andrew Buchan and Lucy Johnstone
2020 Anna Katie Steen
2019 Stuart Robert Dickie
2018 Anna Grace
2017 James Bailey
2016 Aimee Mcarthur
2015 Stephanie Craw
2014 Kathryn Alexander, Mara Schmueckle and James Thomson
2013 Rachel Coleman
2012 Andrew Lee
2011 John Stephen
2010 Laura Seath
2009 David Gifford
2008 Stuart Greenwood
2007 Jordon Simpson
2006 Jaqueline McRae