Sheriff Macdonald Memorial Prize

Two prizes awarded to the winning pair in the Law School Senior Mooting Competition.

Previous Winners

Nicholas Dobbs and Hugh Masters
Fraser McKay and Andrew Travers
Eilidh Marnoch and Amy Pairman
Alan Innes and Pierre Pecheux
2011     Euan McDougall and Tom Watret        
2010 George Peto and Kirsty Tyre
2009 Thomas Mulhall and Paul Tominey
2008 Peter Douglas and Bruce McCombie
2007 Andrew Hay and Douglas Meehan
2006 Barnabus Ross and David Massaro