Miller Prizes

Two prizes are awarded annually to the highest placed student in the Ordinary class of Revenue Law and the highest placed student in the Ordinary class of Commercial Law.

Previous Winners


Lilie Teden (Commercial Law)
James Dadashzadeh Ahari  (Revenue Law)


Anna Katie Steen (Commercial Law)
Anna Katie Steen (Revenue Law)


Ione Edmundson (Commercial Law)
Harry Skinner  (Revenue Law)

Kirsty Mitchell (Commercial Law)
Danielle McLean (Revenue Law)
Corin Metcalfe (Commercial Law)
James Bailey (Revenue Law)
Julia Barette, Emily Hunter and Kirsty McGeough (Commercial Law)
Patrick Glennie (Revenue Law)
Julika Bluethgen, Michael Fitzpatrick, David Haughey and John Thomson (Commercial Law)
Francesca Risino (Revenue Law)
2011 Christopher Whyte (Commercial Law Ordinary)
Giles Reid (Revenue Law)
2010 Alasdair Peterson (Commercial Law Ordinary)
Alasdair Peterson (Taxation Ordinary)
2009 Scott McGeachy (Commercial Law Ordinary)
Catharine Dempsey and Richard Faichney (Taxation Ordinary)
2008 Iona Mitchell (Commercial Law (Ordinary)
John Donnelly (Taxation (Ordinary)
2007 Fiona Rennet (Commercial Law (Ordinary)
Claire Jackson (Taxation (Ordinary)
2006 Catriona Stirling (Commercial Law (Ordinary)
Cathy Donald (Taxation (Ordinary)