Lorimer Scholarship

A scholarship, to the value of £500, is awarded to students who within the two years immediately before the award is made have successfully completed an examination in one of the following subjects for any degree in the University:

  • International Law
  • International Organisations Law and Practice
  • International Economic Law and Organisations
  • International Economic Organisations
  • E.U. Law
  • European Institutions
  • International Private Law

Preference will be given to candidates for a degree in Law.

Application Procedure
Application forms are available from the Law School reception

Application Deadline
End of July

Previous Winners

Tzoulianna Leventi
Deena Smith
Terence Merck
Tom Watret
Christina Priest
2011    not awarded
2010 Graham Horn
2009 not awarded
2008 not awarded
2007 Alexander Kobakhidze