Green's Prizes

Sponsored by W. Green Publishers, three prizes are awarded annually:

Previous Winners


Ross Nixon (Evidence and Criminal Law)
Ewa Jacon (Second year performance)
Douglas Morton (Graduate LLB)


Anna Katie Steen (Evidence and Criminal Law)
Anna Katie Steen (Second year performance)
Kenneth Young (Graduate LLB)


Laura Mcardle (Evidence and Criminal Law)
Ione Edmundson (Second year performance)
Isla Burns (Graduate LLB)


Shannon Russell (Evidence and Criminal Law)
Molly Butler (Second year performance)
Michael Way of Plean (Graduate LLB)


Peter Candy (Evidence and Criminal Law)
James Bailey (Second year performance)
Peter Candy (Graduate LLB)

Julia Barette (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Emily Hunter (Second year performance)
Julia Barette (Graduate LLB)
Amy Pairman (Criminal Law Ordinary)
David Haughey (Second year performance)
Tim Haddow (Graduate LLB)
2011 Kate Sharp (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Nawin Santikarn (Second year performance)
Fiona Simpson (Graduate LLB)
2010 Devon Brewster, Calum Fox, Xanthe Keeton, Peter Lewin and Catriona MacDonald (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Alasdair Peterson (Second year performance)
Alisdair Macpherson (Graduate LLB)
2009 Joanna Mithen (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Nicola Shand (Second year performance)
Adelle Seaton (Graduate LLB)
2008 Claire Withers (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Daniel Tierney (Second Year Performance)
Stewart Bingham (Graduate LLB)
2007 Bruce McCombie (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Adam Machray (Second Year Performance) 
Claire Jackson (Graduate LLB)
2006 Greg McEwen (Criminal Law Ordinary)
Cathy Donald (Second Year Performance) 
Rhona Keith and Catriona Stirling (Graduate LLB)