DWF Biggart Baillie Prize


This prize was discontinued in 2014.

Sponsored by DWF Biggart Baillie, this prize was for the best performance in the Ordinary class in Commercial Law.  

Biggart Baillie had sponsored the prize since 2008.  In 2012 the firm merged with DWF and the prize was known as the DWF Biggart Baillie Prize.

Previous Winners

Julia Barette, Emily Hunter and Kirsty McGeough
2012 Julika Bluethgen, Michael Fitzpatrick, David Haughey and John Thomson
2011 Christopher Whyte
2010 Alasdair Peterson
2009 Scott McGeachy
2008 Iona Mitchell