Criminal Court Practice Prize

Now sponsored by George More & Co.

For the best performance in the Diploma in Professional Legal Practice course Criminal Court Practice.

Previous Winners

Jamie Gordon
Eilidh Marnoch
2014 Patrick Glennie and Mark Webster
2013 Alison McAteer
2012 Mark Boni
Euan Anderson
2010 Lisa Durrington
2009 Joanna McPherson
2008 Lynsey Hutchison and Graeme Jarvie