Research and Knowledge Exchange Support

Edinburgh Law School is dedicated to enabling the highest quality of research for colleagues at all stages of their careers. There are a number of resources available to provide support for our researchers.

Research and Knowledge Exchange Support (EASE log-in required)

Research & Knowledge Exchange Contacts

Director of Research

Professor Alexandra Braun; Law.RKEDirector@ed.ac.uk; 0131 651 5560

 

Deputy Director of Research (Knowledge Exchange and Impact)

Dr Alistair Henry; a.henry@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 9697

 

Head of Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Office 

Shauna Thompson; Shauna.Thompson@ed.ac.uk; 0131  650 2025

 

Senior Research Support Administrator

Stephanie Lewis; stephanie.lewis@ed.ac.uk; 0131 651 5562

 

Research Support Assistant

Amy Macpherson; law.research@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2013

 

Events Administrator

Iain McGee; law.events@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2038

 

Research Communications and Impact Manager

Elisabeth Barlow; elisabeth.barlow@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2017

 

Marketing and Communications Manager

Simone Duffy; simone.duffy@ed.ac.uk; 0131 651 4226