Research and Knowledge Exchange Support

Edinburgh Law School is dedicated to enabling the highest quality of research for colleagues at all stages of their careers. There are a number of resources available to provide support for our researchers.

Research and Knowledge Exchange Support (EASE log-in required)

Research & Knowledge Exchange Contacts

Director of Research

Professor Neil Walker; neil.walker@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2353

Deputy Director of Research (Knowledge Exchange and Impact)

Dr Alistair Henry; a.henry@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 9697

Acting Head of Research and Knowledge Exchange Office

Stephanie Lewis; stephanie.lewis@ed.ac.uk; 0131 651 5562

Research Support Assistant (Post-award)

Beatriz Jenkins; beatriz.jenkins@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2013

Events Administrative Assistant

Iain McGee; law.events@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2038

Research Communications and Impact Manager

Elisabeth Barlow; elisabeth.barlow@ed.ac.uk; 0131 650 2017

Marketing and Communications Manager (Maternity Cover)

Toby Beveridge; toby.beveridge@ed.ac.uk; 0131 651 4226